HomeAbout UsContact UsHistoryPersonal BankingBusiness BankingCommunity/MapsPrivacy StatementLinks

Our Pledge to You

Spiro State Bank has over 100 years of history as being a steadfast and progressive financial institution. The Directors, Officers, and Staff pledge to continue first class service to the families and businesses who are most important to making the bank a success.

Spiro State Bank is a locally owned and operated hometown bank. Service and personal relationships set us apart from other banks. Our employees have a strong sense of community pride and they strive to exceed the expectations of our customers.

Thank You for visiting our website. Please take a few moments to get to know us.

Board of Directors

John Redwine II
Wanda Stout
Deborah Schmidt Barrett
J. Tyler Barrett

Mary Helen Lucas

Wm. F Schmidt, Jr.


J. Tyler Barrett

President and Chief Executive Officer

Deborah Schmidt Barrett
Executive Vice President and Cashier
Wm. F. Schmidt, Jr.

Investment Officer

Jim Goodwin
Vice President
Cheryl Reamy
Vice President (Talihina Branch)
Judy Imbush
Assistant Vice President

Darlene Edington
Assistant Cashier (Talihina Branch)
Melissa Midgley
Assistant Cashier (Talihina Branch)
Joy Owens
Assistant Cashier (Talihina Branch)
Marie Lale
Assistant Cashier
Rita McGuire
Assistant Cashier

Regina Thompson
Corporate Secretary

Brenda Barr